Some people believe that the experiences children have before they go to school will have the greatest effect on their future life. Others argue that experiences gained when they are teenagers have a bigger influence.

Some people believed that experiences on teenage school lif might more influential rather than lower primary children on their future. In my view, the teenage period has moulding an ideal person of children for their future. At the outset, all juveniles interested only on games while thinking of their future development. In this period were increasing their creativity by painting, dancing, playing like wise. Moreover their brain grasping capacity may gaining slowly day by day. In fact mopets never think of their stress and future they just go through their present only. They all are cute and innocent in their pre primary life. On the other hand, in teenager's lif their school experiences is most relevant in their future. Mostly the students change their attitudes and they aiming their goals on this particular time. They have so many stresses about life, causing by the harmonic actions in the body. Consequently these hormones shows so many versatile personalities which effects on their future. However, in my vintage view the adolescent life is more complicated because of their emotion, also they can realize on the reality. Eventhough they may independend and haven't any restrictions, so I think this is the most preferred period for their life. In conclusion, experience in adolescent life is overlays the childhood behaviour which results the real character of people.