Some people believe that the country development benefits from the high-educated university students. However, some people think that the large amount of young people in university only leads to high unemployment graduates.

In recent years, what to do in difficult times has become debatable. Many individuals share the view that accepting an unfavorable circumstance is better than improving it mainly because these situations happen for a reason known as fate. I am of the opinion that every negative state should provide conditions for improvement because this improves mental health. More often than not, the major reason for this school of thought is mainly attributed to, religious belief of fate. In other words, believing that everything happens for a particular reason and changing it would be against fate. A research carried out in 2017, by the Globalcom Ministry, for example, suggested that about 65% of persons who accepted unpleasant treatments either from fellow workers or students were religious believers that believed in a higher being called fate. Thus, this group believes that every condition was preordained. However, I would argue that the rationale above is not beneficial it is favorable to improve unfavorable conditions mainly because it affects mental health. This implies that, every individual should rise above negative circumstances, such as limited funds, as well as, hostile work environment. Take for example, the 2019 article, written and published by the World Health Organization, revealed that the major causes of depression in young adults were hostile working surroundings and also low financial status. Hence, improving the negative conditions would improve our mental health thereby, reducing depression, as well as, death by suicide. In conclusion, while others suggest that every occasion occurs for a reason, I am of the opinion that every person should improve every negative state whether job related or otherwise.