Novels, magazines and poetry are considered the three major forms of literature. Which one do you prefer? Explain why.

In the modern era, people are living a lifestyle that has minimal activity. However, a significant increase can be seen in health clubs or gyms. Consequently, people face various physical and mental health issues due to lack of activity. The following paragraphs will draw upon the problems and also discuss the potential solutions. Firstly, one of the consequences people face due to sedentary lifestyle is because of a busy schedule, so they became more prone to obesity and other health-related issues. These include high blood pressure and stroke. Consuming pre-processed or cooked food adds on to this and they consequently have health issues at a young age. Secondly, as a result of a lazy lifestyle, the risk of developing mental health issues is high as Most individuals spend a considerable amount of time on technology at work or home. For instance, they are using computers or machines for household tasks. This further takes away the opportunity to interact or connect with others. Consequently, people today develop depression and anxiety issues, that might cross-impact in maintaining this unhealthy lifestyle. Moreover, this is becoming such a big challenge for health and well being and can be managed by adopting small changes in day to day life. Looking at the solution, it is important to plan activities that allow enough movement while working in offices or at home. For example, planning a walk around the block during breaks can help a person to have a change of scenery and allow some fresh air and sun. In addition to this, replacing pre-packed lunches with healthy fruits and salads can not only support healthy eating but also help to stay active. Another useful habit has time off without any technology to encourage people to connect with others. Planning a day with intentional reminders for moving or intermittent exercise can help as well. To conclude, an inactive way of living is the main reason that people have more health issues at a very young age. This can be modified by creating minor changes in daily life that may benefit from restoring health and well being.