For some people, success is measured by the amount of salary one earns from his work. Do you agree with this point of view? Provide relevant examples if necessary

Earning from the business is the way to calculate fame. I would argue with this trend, people cannot judge the famous with its incoming because people enjoy working professionally and also become celebrated. Another reason is people want to fulfill their goals and become famous. In my opinion, I strongly disagree with this essay. Firstly, people doing what they want to do happily and also get wages more and more. That’s leads to become achievement. People want to work the field that have same professional and aims that make more enjoyable besides they are earned much wages with well known. A good illustration of this is, Sayar Sai, a famous visualizer in Myanmar, he loves to work designing urban building. Also, his design looks professional and leads to popular. This is the fact, achievement is estimated by his working professional and his best hard work. Secondly, people want to achieve their destination and lead to popular. Some walk to their self- achievement not only as work but also as hobby. They try hard and also start to noted by people. For instance, Cristiano Ronaldo, a football player, he does not try to find business which he can do advertising and earn money. His real well known is accomplish in competition. Taking everything into consideration, accomplishment is calculated by hardworking and self-achievement.