Nowadayse crime rate is increasing among youngsters, describe it.

There is no doubt that crime rate is increasing specially in teenagers, and no body can deny that It has become a phenomenon worldwide and is a big problem for the society. Youngsters are more educated these days and they want to have a job as per tgeir study and equivalent but unluckily there is no job vacancies for their better future, due to their bad luck and living under this pressure youth is indulging themselves in such kind of bad habits of drug abuse. Political leaders are responsible for this bad situation created in the pathway of teenagers for not creating the job opportunities and they prefer to give jobs to their voters after getting more values and access money from them and for this people who are deserving deserving are remained with empty hands. Due to this teenagers are committing crimes in the society and spoiling their careers. In conclusion, nowadays crime rate is increasing in the group of youngsters due to having no jobs opportunities and a big corruption in political class to influence on the job creature departments to provide opportunities only to their own voters.