Write an essay about headphones 1)Describe the statement 2)Support each other sides

One of the urgent gadgets which takes an important part of our life are headphones. Because their usage are increasing day by day dramatically. We use headphones in different situations. For instance, when we are driving. However, one of the advantages of headphones are better quality of music or audio. We can hear voice of audio better in crowdy places. Nowadays, we can see some headphones which are without wires. They are connected using bluetooth and we can listen to music from distance of 30-40 metres. In addition are good invention. I guess that if you hear some word in low volume in English when you are slepping you can remember them. On the other hand, using headphones can be cause of illness. When you use much headphones can be cause of hearing lose. It’s sadly if we are deaf. We can not hear anything with this problem. In conclusion, using headphones are necessary for us in present years, but we should be carefully.