A lot of peoplle think that children should work or travel after finishing school and start study in university but others think they should work.

Some people say it is good thing to don't work or travel after gradueting school and begin study at universities but other people think thay in today's world it is important to work and you will learn to be independent Everything has two sides first let's look to some benefit sides of don't work between graduating school ans bwgi studying in universities this is good tnink about only studying for examlpe our grandfather Alisher Navoiy decided to travel after graduating school but his dad said you have to study hard and he became great and marvellous writer. Secondly if you don't work you can study perfect in university because you don't think about money or about other things. On the other hand it has some negative sides of don't working after finishing school because sometimes it is perfect to work because of anumber of reasons and you will be independent for instance one of the most talented inventor Thomas Alva Edison travel a lot after finishing school and became a legendary and of course we will feel responsibility for example one man said when we feel responsibility we can be an independent. To sum up despite the fact it is great idea because balance of life. I hold the view that everything have to on their own place