Some people believe that the best way to increase people health is provide more sport facilities but on the other hand, other people suppose that this way does not have enough impact on public health and we need more things for this goal.

Some people believe that the best way to increase people health is provide more sport facilities but on the other hand, other people suppose that this way does not have enough impact on public health and we need more things for this goal. Public health depends on many factors but we can divide it in two parts, physical health and mental health. Actually, physical health related to diet and sport activities, furthermore environment effects on human health. The fact of physical activities has great benefits for people health is not hidden for anybody. Sport facilities can encourage people to do more sport, so if it increased, accessibility to them will be so easier. On the other hand, physical activities cannot guarantee the people health, so increasing the number of sport facilities is not enough and people should pay attention to other factors such as their diet and mental health. For instance, about 2 years ago I was registered in a gym to fit my body but I did not care about my diet so out of the blue I noticed that the percentage of my fat increased dramatically and reached to risky area, so after that I have been obtaining the rules of healthy diet. Overall, public health includes many factors and by pay attention only on sport facilities can not support all the aspect of people health, however, the addition more sport facilities, can help to increase people tend for doing more physical activities.