Air travel can only benefit the richest people of the world, ordinary people can get no advantage with the development of air travel. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Owing to globalisation world has changed from ordinary to modern. It affect each and every area of globe and the airways are not an exception. One-third of the masses state that it was only benefit for the wealthy people where is difficult people do not get any advantage from it. This essay will highlight my disagree that why I digree with the notion. Air travel qives an enourmous benefits to both classes of people rich and poor. To begin with, domestic flight are cheaper as compared to past which opens a gate for middle class people to travel the world without worries at a flare rate. To exemplify, goa would cost 5000 INR by road or flight tickits cost people to 3500 INR per person. because of that people often travel by plane it not only saves the money but also offer a good service in the plane along with the various snacks and hot beverages. Moreover, other small businesses which are associated with air transport like a travel agency taxes, auto also get a advantage from it. For instance, every year individual comute to other places in nation for different purposes like a business, travel or holidays. As a result taxis and buses outside the airports earn excessive amount of money during vacation. Besides this, it provides high employment. Hence, many people can earn their daily breads. To conclude, I firmly believe that airways offer a great benefits to all people. It does not matter from where they belong, from poor or rich, but it offers a cheaper rate, convenience and profit the small business those are associated with it.