High school and I love that was my first time ever r the same thing I can

At the present time, an enormous amount of people concerned that government should offer a money to retired senior citizen, however, other people believe that a care taker should provide for themselves. I am completely agree with the second argument of the statement. Although, various people opine that government should give a financial help for retired employees as money plays a crucial role in in everyone life for instance if a person want respect, status and care they need a cash to utilize these basic necessities in their life. Secondly, government should take requisite steps such as it is mandatory to give a pension to the retired senior citizens so that they can live their life with ease without facing any financial crisis in the future. Lastly, government should make important changes in their Constitution for the benefits of retired employee by providing them all the basic facilities without taking any single penny from them. However, I believe that government should provide an individual for the care of elder citizens because money is a type of source through which we can fulfill our basic necessities for example food, shelter and cloth but they can not share their problems, feelings and emotions with the money so they need a care taker which take care of them. Last but not the least, never feel lonely or depressed if an individual is provided to the senior citizens they never think that nobody is here to talk and listen their problems. To conclude, I opine that government should provide a care taker to the elder senior citizens for their care as in this age it is very hard to do a simple things