Some people believe that the best way the government can tackle environmental problems is to impose heavy taxes on businesses, manufactures and factories. Others believe there are better methods. with this?

Thesedays, some people argue that the imposition of heavy taxes on business, manufactures and factories is the best solution to tackle with environmental issue while others believe that there are more effective methods. In my opinion, I totally agree that there are other better ways since the taxes are not able to address the problems profoundly. To begin with, from my perspective the problematic changes that happened with the environment do not only derive from the emission and irresponsible attitude of any single sector of the society. It comes from the poor sense of community, the lack of attention and education about the urgency of ecosystem status. Tackling with this circumstances required the ỉmprovement of individual awareness, the unity to willing to save the environment. Money is not a terrible direction; however, the usage of finances will be much more effective if the knowledge about current challenges and difficulties existed is enough. The higher level of perception will help humans to understand the necessity of timely measurement, the sooner each person can be aware of the positive influences if they change their daily habits for the greener planet. Instead of depending on the implementation of taxes, the authorities can introduce laws to limit the permitted carbon dioxide emission per company, or even invest in sustainable developments such as renewable sources of energy, public transports. The more various range solutions exist, the significant differences are made. In conclusion, imposing solely the taxes will not be adequate when dealing with environmental problems caused by various reasons from different scales of society. This kind of issue devoids of synchronicity of education, awareness and other durable proactive measurements.