Topic: Attendants at college courses should be optional.

In the era of globalization, learning in universities courses is the first step to open a new page for students' future. However, it is not the only way to succeed after graduation. Therefore, these points are going to be discussed in the below essay. Experience is more significant than theory. To begin with, some students have to suspend their degrees after graduation. They could not find any suitable vocation because of the lack of experience when they start applying for jobs at some companies. That is the reason why studying in college courses does not support students as much as gaining experiences. In fact, college education background of some countries focuses on theory, lack of skills and practice. It has produced passive students not the active ones. Taking my cousin as an example, he majored in Tourism Administration at Can Tho university. But now, he can not find any job which is suitable for his major. The main reason is his lack of experience. He could not have an opportunity to work in hotels or restaurants before. Perhaps, students have to do some part-time jobs to gain experience. The lack of social skills which are relevant skills students should have is also a big issue. For example, many families were tricked into losing huge amount of money due to the lack of social skills when their children graduated. For sure, not to mention these students' future is going to be trouble. Sending children to learn in universities exists parents to up appearance. In fact, some students are surrounded by a shell of flashy of their family. However, hidden deep in it are the losses that no one expected. A huge amount of money must be spent whether your children would not be as successfull as you want. In brief, Studying in college courses is not the only way to be successful. If they do not choose the road of university can start their own career by working in stores strings or small agency where they can gain experience