Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects but, others believe that they are best at or that they find the most interesting.

Although it is is thought by some, all subject in school should be learn by the students However other believe learners should learn only a s Specific subject which is suitable for them according to their interest. In my opinion, all subjects are essential at school level as a broad knowledge is needed to succeed in any field. On the one side, study all subjects in school provides a wide range of knowledge of alternative fields as well as a number of skills in a child. During the school time it is essential to teach all subjects to juveniles as this helps them to know everything about every region. school time is the essential time in children are more able to develop their skills and knowledge through study all the subjects. Furthermore, in competitive and highly skilled world of today, study all subjects in their education make them able to handle different types of situations in present as well as future. For example companies want more skilled and wider knowledgeable people and if pupils study all subjects they would capable to do any type of work in any field. Hence, learning to all subjects provides different types of knowledge and traits which would better for wellfare of a child. On the othe side, only choose a particular subject according to the interest reduce the amount of stress in children as they would only focus on one subject and the do not need to worry about other subjects and by hard work give wonderful outcome. Moreover, they have a clear knowledge about their desire in future and keep their dream in mind they do hard work to achieve their aspirations as they are not confused in in different subjects. For instance, according to the article in newspaper 'The Tribune ' if a child has a obvious dream for future then he should only concentrate on it. Therefore studing one subject reduce the strees and help to provide a specific goal in life. To sum up, studying all subjects at school time must be compulsory for a child because if he or she fails in on field have a chance to achieve another field of employment in future.