Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects but others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject that they are best at or that they find the most interesting. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

In this twenty first century 'Rat Race' is everywhere for upbringing pupils, some portion of population believe that, if theri students want to become a successful in life, they have to set a goal for stunning lifestyle therefore a child should learn all the subjects because "there's no free lunch", at the same time others think that school children must set a target only on a subjects with which they are interested. In my opinion a juvenile is a blank slate and should learn all the subjects. On the one hand a school going students have strong receptors to grasp study materials. If teenagers focusing on all the subjects which they learning, it will be very helpful in near future, for instance, if they have some general knowledge about all subjects it will be remarkable benefits in competitive examination, similarly if they studying all the subjects during schooling, they will never stagnant at the middle of the point where a student at 'approach and avoidance conflict' they are able to fight; a child can have another door to be succed in their lifeOn the other hand some persons believe that every pupils must focus on one subject which they like the most, so they can take more interests in perticular subject, to become a perfectionist. Moreover if a child is targeting on a one subject will feel less burdon and less pressurised and can study without feelings of stress for example, the students has less subjects to learn once feel less depression and for that reason, teenage-suicide rate will be down. To conclusion rather than the focusing only on a perticular subject, however, make oneself in a soft corner, what I think is a teenage should learn different subjects and can make themselves ready for any situation in future regarding jobs or any crisis. If they have knowledge in other subjects they can do different jobs according to thair demands of life.