In the past important knowledge of culture and history was stored in museum nowadays is freely available on internet therefore is no longer needed for museum

History is the past events, especially for human beings and it also remind us our bygone days. there are the multiple of knowledge of former time which is paramount and now it is preserve in museum. In the present scenario, that data can easily available in internet. I completely subscribe with propose thought and reason of my inclination are articulated in upcoming paragraph the predominate justification to support my point of view is that there is the two prominent reason to disappearing the flocksconsiderationto search in the internet rather than going to museum Firstly, in this present scenario, masses do not have convenient time to study about former days if some people get inquisitive to know about History they will search in the internet owning to Technology provide ins and outs knowledge about history secondly, some individual are so indolent to visit the Museum and whatever they want to and enlighten about past days they will start to Search on internet as a result, in the shorter period of time their will suffer from eyesight hurdle. To epitome, A recent research conducted by London University, that more than 60% of people had been eradicated to visit museum. Moreover, internet provide better knowledge with 3D visual and also the speaker, in video elaborate in detail of each and every precious antique things. In addition, internet provide knowledge in very short period of time and it can be assess 24 into 7 accessible and mobility in just one click. for instance, in New Zealand, majority of masses get aid from internet whether it related above Museum on any other things. Having gone through out this matter and it conclude that internet plays a crucial role in all the life. Although to visit museum is paramount, thos information is available internet then it is meaningless to visit over there