Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well.

New generation adolescents work some offices that it will help their future. Few humans confide that teenagers should be demanded to do unrequited team work in their spare time. Certainly, this is profit for teenagers and community work as well. From my point of view this thing affects to adolescents behavior and secondly they alleviate labours tasks. In general, there are many benefits for all which accommadation teenagers with job. Of course many unemployed adolescents don't know what to do. A prime example if they work unpaid in community job, they don't lose anything however they can achieve good experiences. As a result this recruitment is never useless for both of them. However, everything has got good and bad sides, so recruitment teenagers are caused some problems. Namely, many companies make secret their gain and structures from others, thereby it is disposed company's declines. As a consequence, it is awful to hire teenagers for working. In conclusion, there are many profitable sides to recruit adolescents which waste their time for improving skills and experiences.