how our livevs have changed over the last 50 years

I live only since 2001, but the world has changed a lot what also I expirienced. Now I am going to write about 10 little things in our everyday life what changed a lot over the last 50 years. My grandparents memories has helped me while I was writing, so I hope I will not missleade anyone. Nowadays (mostly the days in pandemic) is very importat how we could comunicate for each other. The phone booths was a really big improuve but now everyone has a smartphone, and it has a lot of advantage and opportunity. Not to far from the previous topic, we could look forthe world's information is in our phone or our laptop is jut a click away and we do not go to the old libaries and do not page an encyclopedia. We play much as well in computer as we played outside in the green. Although when I write computer, I thought the little things called tablet or laptop on our laps, and not the ones that when appierd were the size of big as rooms and they generated so much heat tha could fry on them. Next example in our everyday life is hailing a taxi has gotten a lot easier, and I could say it is much safer than in the past, when everyone haggling with the taxi driver. And by the end what everyone knows is how easyer could we buying cloughts and also food because we can do it in onlie and the shop is shipping everything in fornt of our door. That is just clicking and no heavy bags carrying. Everything I have written is due to the development of technology and this is what has changed our lives the most. We live like that.