very, few school children learn about the value of money and how to look after it, yet this a critical life skill that should be taught as a part of the school curriculum.

It's true that some children know that how to value the money during their schooldays. But, most of the students are unaware of this, because they are not taught in schools. And this is to be added to the part of school curriculum. Which is much important for every student to discover how to mange the money. So, I agree with the statement and provide with related examples in the following paragraphs. Firstly, we know that the schools will teach the students about General arithmetic's and simple calculations during there study. This helps students to calculate the percentages, when they buy a T-shirt at discount of 10%. Calculating the interests that are imposed on the sale, or while depositing there money in savings account. Unfortunately, if you borrow a car for rent. You need to know, what are the taxes that are imposed to rent a car for use. Similarly, parents should buy the item that is required to children on the basis of credit. These helps the children to find out how their parents are paying the amount to the required product on a monthly basis. The children will get to know how carefully, the product should be used, and they will be familiar with circumstances of money how to manage it. If possible schools should make the children to discover the importance of money saving. In concluding, The people need to know how to mange their need with controlling money. Education system need to implement the subject that is related to the controlling and managing the money in school curriculum.