"Prevention is better than cure". Researching and treating diseases is too costly so it would be better to invest in preventive measures.

"Prevention is better than cure". Some people believe that precautionary steps should be taken rather than treating an illness. I strongly agree to this view point as treatment cost are astronomical and downtrodden people cannot afford it. However, to execute preventive measures is cost effective and economical. Nowadays, new diseases are discovered in different parts of the world and our modern sceince is unable to find out vacines for these epidemics. For example, Corona virus has become a pandemic and medical science is struggling to find out a remedy for this virus. On the other hand, WHO and all nations are promoting various measures like social distancing, usage of hand sanitizer, masks, quarntine and lock down to avoid community spread and to ensure minimal casualities. Moreover, some chronic and accute health conditions like Cancer, Hearattacks even don't have treatment and medication if it is diagonosied in worse a condition. For instance, the cost and charges associated with the diagonosis and treatment of these diseases are enormous on the other hand following good diet and excersise is effective and feasible. Medical experts and doctors recommend to follow healthy practises to avoid these health conditions. Admitedly, not all disease can be prevented effectively like some Cancers, Aids. Having analysed various facts of the matter, it can be concluded that amount of money spend on research and studies is mamoth on the contrary citizens of each country should focus on healthy practises. Therfore promoting awreness of health will have drastic impact to decline the number of patience all over the world.