Pocket money should be given to children.

In the contemporary era, there is a heated argument over the issue that giving pocket money to children seems to be a helpful method to make them grow as more competent individuals. A lion's share of society favours it, however the rest adverse it. The following paragraphs would cast light on the both approaches. I see eye to eye the central idea for various reasons. First and foremost, money given to children helps them to manage finance in future. As a result, they will turn out to be smart and responsible citizen with adequate knowledge of natural management. Secondly the habit of saving is in calculator as they understand the significance of saving. Undoubtedly, many a little make a mickle. Thus, save money will be fruitful results in future. Adding further couple of more things, pocket money works as bone during emergency situations. To epitome it, emergency conditions like an Unexpected cancellation of public transportation and Strike. Last but not least, children learn to be self dependent. Both the parents are engaged in earning bread and butter so children can manage their trivial need themselves. On the loggers head, some citizens go against the above stated Idea children time to misuse pocket money for buying unnecessary items. Needless to say that they are not met your even to take wise decisions regarding shopping. Moreover children who start possessing money at younger is are likely to indulge into Anti Social habits putting their future at Stake. All the above discussion lead to the conclusion that pocket money e should be given to children keeping in mind multifarious benefits our parents should keep an Eagle eye on the offspring so as to keep them on right track.