Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well.

It is considered by few communities that Youngsters should do voluntary work in their extra time which will be a good contribution for their society and I strongly agree they shouldn't waste their precious time should utilize that in work whether its free. First of all I would say that Youngsters are our future. They surely take responsibility related to their society not only they will gain knowledge as well as will get experience for future problems. They fresh minded children will give new direction to our society many problems would solve with that. Therefore, They should use their knowledge practically by doing free jobs or social works etc. By doing that they will not only get a good job in future also they will know their capabilities by giving benefits to society moreover they will know the social problems and will upgrade themselves too. Furthermore, these works will give them positive attitudes too they will be more happy. They can get more opportunities by having the market experience also able to make friends. Some companies also offer some tours which can also be great leisure for them. But they can also get some problems too because some do focus on working and don't give proper time to their studies and left their studies in mid which can be bad for them, and should not compensate their studies with work. In the end I would surely recommend that youth should give importance to voluntary work that will be good for them as well as will make their community strong.