Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, the juvenile is requiring social services at their leisure time. What is the most effective method for dealing with community work for free cost? Some people think that the merits of teenagers and society as well. In this essay, I agree to support my opinion with examples. First of all, the youths are very pivotal. to services in the communities itself. Presently, most of the members are doing charity and donations for unpaid. There are thinking positively like mother homes in India. For instance, Mother Teresa's trust is going in India that helps for people to give money. Moreover, changing in the world slowly that persons are taking responsibility. At school age, juvenile need to encourage to build some skills that guarantee of fifty years. Secondly, adolescents are not joining any works because of age problems. Do not motivate any parents to kind activities in life? Furthermore, teenagers will not be given one rupee any trust that is a real problem that occurs. Everyone doing their own also difficult these days. For example, the ashram is keeping the parents, but the waste of money that youth are moving bad behaviour a manner. In conclusion. It is a common belief that youngsters should be respective to do free cost society services that are the benefit and community. I believe that donate and the charity has developed throughout the country to the community. I think that a certain time for getting problems, then it depends on the ages of the adolescent.