Many museum across the world an entry fee from all visitors, some people argue that entry to the museums should be free. How far with this argument?

Museums are the place of ancient aesthetic and antiques. Many people assert that entry ticket to all the museums around the globe should be kept free. However, I contrast this belief, as certain amount of charge is pivotal for all the visitors due to various reasons which I shall discuss further in this essay. Minimal amount of entry charges is required because of numerous solid reasons. Firstly, if free entry is given to all the visitors than the artefacts and ancient statues losses its importance and people considered them as granted. Secondly, such artefacts and articles are vulnerable, chances of spoilt increases by the vagabonds if no charges is taken from them. For example, articles in the museums can be damage or spoil by the indecent person because he considered them as debris of past. In addition, some museums depend upon fares for its maintenance as government allots limited amount of funds to this museums. However, some short-sighted people considered that museums should provide them free entry. To begin with, they considered that museums displays culture and historical value of their country, so every citizens has a rights to see those valuables. Moreover, ancient articles are public property and thus they should be freely accessible to all natives. Furthermore, some people argue that it is unsound to levy heavy charges on the visitors for the purpose of its expansion or maintenance. In conclusion, despite some of its attractive benefits, it is not feasible for the authorities to make the free entry for all the visitors, so I whole-heartedly believe that at least nominal charges should be impose on the tickets.