Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Working to develop or cleaning our community is an extremely good though. Numerous people feel that younger generations should serve the society in their free time, which benefits them in their personal life. I admit that I completely agree with this statement children should participate in all events of society. Firstly, I believe that teenagers develop the great confidence, good behaviour and hardworking strength by doing unpaid service in society. The one of the main reasons is, at the time doing social service, the interaction with a number of people will be high, by which we can share the thoughts, ideas and motivate ourselves improves their attitude and confidence as well. As a result, it shows a high impact in future life. For example, 22% of people who work as a cleaner or volunteer in NCC are became more successful than the people who don’t participated in service it is prove by a survey conducted by the Times of India. Secondly, the working teenagers will be inspiration to upcoming generations. The reason behind this is, the people who do good work will always be a motivation to other people who want to do good work. Its encouragers coming Childers to serve as much as they can. Society also remembers they service. For instance, the peoples of Canada took initiate to clean their town and became inspiration to all over the world. In the conclusion, helping others by cleaning our city is should be appreciated. Moreover, children’s have a plethora of advantages by this cause.