One of the consequences oof medical research is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. What problems will this cause for individuals and for society as a whole? Suggest some solutions.

Many countries have been researching and finding new innovative ideas to increase life expectancy. In this essay, I would like to discuss this issue and problems associating with it s well as some solutions will be provided. Some feel that increasing longevity will be beneficial for society as they will be able to avoid death as much as possible. As there is an axiom and belief that if anything used without proper cure will have adverse effects and can be disastrous. Similarly, increasing life expectancy will be harmful for humankind for their mental as well as physical health. Firstly, everyone eventually loses the happiness of living life and enjoying it after a certain point. Resulting in losing respect for what they have. Secondly, it can be catastrophic for someone who is financially weak and will have to suffer for life. By increasing life, there will be more elderly people in society, and younger will lose respectful behavior towards them. A number of people might have a medical condition and it will be hard for them to put up with society, eventually will become insufferable. Thirdly, many couples will have to take care of four to five elderly people while keeping up with their job. They will find it hard. On the basis of the above reasoning, comprehensive solutions have been identified. The first solution is, accept the life span we have do not extend it artificially. Second, the government shouldn't waste funds on research instead they should allocate funds for the poor who are fighting for just a small amount of food. There should be aware of the harmful effects of increasing life expectancy. More campaigns should be arranged. To sum up, varied problems, as well as solutions, have been given. Thus I firmly believe that proper steps should be given and have faith in our destiny, Everything happens for reason including our time of death. So not to try to change it and accept it as it originally.