Some people believe that technology is harmful for environment while others believe that technology can solve environmental problems.

Nowadays the link between habitat and computers being researched by people. People hold different views about whether technology has a bad effect on the environment or robotics are friendly to humanity in resolving ecological challenges. My take on this, technology can assist us in our struggle against environment issues. On the one hand, it is advocated that, technology has damaging consequences on the ecology. First of all, with development of technology individuals utilize more electricity. Considering that green energy alternatives are widespread in few countries, the methods of to meet increasing electricity demand of humanity seriously rise amount of carbon released into the air. Therefore, ecology is irreversible damaged. Secondly, ruling over the space is becoming important for governments and large companies now, and a plethora of rockets and satellites are being sent into cosmos. These rockets pierce through the ozone layer and because of these holes ultraviolet rays of sun freely enter our earth atmosphere. Ultraviolet radiation affects not only humans but also wildlife as well. It leads to a loss specious of plants and reduce global food supply. On the other hand, I support those who believe that technology offers us effective ways to solve today’s environmental problems. The principal reason that, because of technology we can do some research on ecology and results of these investigation help us recognize environment and learn more about environmental problems such as global warming. Understanding issues deeply is the biggest step in solving it and computers provide us to take it. Moreover, no matter how much technology provides an increase in electricity, the way to reduce it and make it healthy also depends on technology. Renewable energy sources, electric cars, smart homes and smarter lifestyle decline average carbon footprint of a person. Soç how you approach innovations changes a lot about its impact on environment. In conclusion, also it is claimed by some that environment is damaged by high tech, I side those who believe that technology can assist us with ecological problems when used correctly.