Some people believe that technology has made the lives of workers easier whilst other people disagree. To what extent do you agree or disagree

These days technoloy is ubiquitous a number of worker life is changed due to fact of technology and their life became extremely easy. Other people thinks that technology made employeers life very hard. In my opinion, technoloy has changed the way we work in our life but technology made our working life very tough. To begin with, these days in companies most of the work is done by automation technology due to this new joings in companies is reduced significantly. The reason is, automation technology can work 80 percent of the work done by employees and at a time automation technology can complete testing and deploying at a time. For instance, IBM automation tool can write code and test in 5 minutes but when comes to employees it is going to take 24 hours that's why companies are not interested to take employees. Thus, employees work life became very easy but employees are strugling to get job and lossing their job due to the face of competition with technology. On the other side, technology bring some benefits also to their employees life like paying house bills and sending money within secounds to our family and friends but all these are the small things for employees. This is because, all these benfits can use solely by having job and singnificant salary. For exxample, in the time on lock down in india almost 65 percent sales were dropped due to not having jobs and money. As a result, technology created ample of conforts with that a plethora number problems also faced by employees. In conclusion, technology made employees extremely tough rather than easy and with technology employees are facing myriad of problems.