Some people believe that technology has made the lives of workers easier

Some individuals consider that technology has made remove difficulties from the lives of workers. I partially agree with this statement because techonology provides save time and accuracy. However, it might cause employment problems. Firstly, because of technology, compared to last decades work processes requere less time. İn the past, to sending documents one place to another people have to waiting for days. İncrease on the technology solve this problem. Nowadays, workers sending documents with email for just click to one button. Also, recently some type of jobs does not demand from workers to come office. They allow to employees do their job online in home, so they not have to lose time in traffic. Also, it is more comfortable way to work. İn addition, techonology usually make less errors than human being. İn some circumstances, workers may be feel stressful or to be in hurry, naturally they tend to be do mistakes in jobs which requiere high concentrate. By using technology in work environment employees can avoid these type of failures. On the contrary, increase on the unemployment rate might related with technology. For example, some factoryies prefers buying new technologies instead hire professionals. Nowadays, developed machines can easily replace human work in some areas and because of that employees fired from their job. İn conclusion, although technology cause some risks in employment, i believe it has positive effect on worker's time managment and accuracy rate.