In current society many are struggling obesity. What are the causes and effects of it?

Today, more and more people are tackling with obesity die to the popularity of detrimental aspects. So many consider that overweight is always caused by overeating. Thus, it is clear that this issue have consequences that happened for some reasons. First of all, there is an argument that overeating is a primary reason of extra pounds due to interesting ability of our organism. It means that our body can accumulate fats in order to warm us in severe conditions or nonetheless keep it as an emergency source of energy. As a result, it is obvious that overeating can be dangerous. Secondly, it is commonly understood that gaining weight can occur because of hormones. To exemplify, a sudden surge of hormones may entail chemical disbalance which is very perilous for a human being. Consequently, it is true that this situation effect our body negatively. On one hand, there is no doubt that over-consumption of certain products like junk food may reflect on appearance of a person owing to substances that that kind of food consist of. For example, fast carbohydrates are essential for energy circle, however the excessive amount of them is malignant. Subsequently, people who eat a lot of fast carbohydrates will face obesity. On the other hand, hormones' disbalance has an impact on our body in general since hormones play a significant role in structuring of external traits. For instance, an increase of them can impair the quality of fat and protein's storage, making people eat more and frequently. It is evident that this phenomena has an influence on health ultimately. To reiterate, it is undeniable that obesity is a great trouble that has repercussions. Personally, I adhere both camps mainly because they all plausible and have scientific basis.