Computer is now becoming an essential part of university education. Some people believe that using computers brings more benefits than its drawbacks.

Moving towards to 21st century, computers are being more and more popular, especially in universities. Many people strongly believe that the advantages of computers are outweigh its drawbacks. Having said that, some argue that this may have some negative effects on students. As far as I am concernes, I wholeheartedly agree with the latter argument, and some major points will be addressed in the followinng paragraphs. On the one hand, there is a clear evidence for people to defend their opposite view that using computers brings more benefits than its drawbacks. Computers are products drawn from the gray matter of scientists. It brings convinience, quicks in order to improve our life. For example, office work becomes much more compact, using the computer to edit and store files clearly in the computer, just a few clicks, you can easily search and repair the documents that you need. On the other hand, there are a number of points for other people to strongly support the latter argument. First and foremost, it is well-documented that students are being more subjected on computers. This non face-to-face communication can affects the role of lectures. Secondly, some students may not concentrated on study and playing games instead of doing homework. Last but not least, spendinng too much time on interner can make young people have a wrong way of thinking about life. For instance, many young people beacause of unhealthy video that become far into social evils. Taking everything into account, it í my strong belief that using computers brings serious harm more than its benefits to university students. Accordingly, I highly recommend that the govenrments should enhance people’s awareness in terms of the harm of using computers in the university study. If this recommendation carried out, the comprehensive development of our future generations will be guaranteed.