Some people believe that technology has made our life easier but others oppose this. What are the advantages and disadvantages of using internet.

Unequivocally, in the last few years, technology has engulfed the world like a canopy of tree in the forests and bestowed the mankind with many of its new inventions. Some section if individuals deem that with the introduction of modern robotics, the life has become easier as it gives access to people to purchase goods online and also enhances their knowledge. This disquisition intends to discuss both the merits and demerits in posterior sub sections. To start off, there are several benefits of using internet. The principle one is that through the help of various search engines, one can get a vast information about particular content. People at any age can be benefitted via internet. The modern robotics play a key role in student's life as it provides them with extensive knowledge. Moreover, it enables the business to reach out at global level, thus providing a variety of choices to the human beings. For instance, the use of online shopping stores such as Amazon, flipkart offers a great advantage to an individual as they can search for various items they want just by sitting at home. On the flip side, there are some drawbacks also. First and foremost is, the items bought from the unauthorised sites may be fake. There are chances that our personal information might get manipulated and stolen data can be misused. Many frauds have been done by the spammers and individuals often fall into the trap of these with the greed of getting expensive products as gifts through the wheel of fortune. To exemplify, a survey conducted in the year 2018 by The Tribune reported that more than 40 percent of people became victims of such frauds. To encapsulate, there are numerous positives and negatives but it completely depends on an individual's choice.