These days many children spend a lot of their time to playing computer games but little time to doing sports Why is this?

Nowadays, many young people spend big amount of time to playing computer games rather than doing useful sport activities and exercises. I think it is negative development. Besides, it has a tendency on violence and crime. We live in a technogy and developing century. Children of now are keen on playing video games like "PUBG" CS: GO" and others this is because video games are interesting for them and video games hypotize childrens mind and forces to play everday, everywhere and everytime too. As result of this children beginning to kill their parents and their friends if they would do against to playing cyber games On the other hand, reasons of playing video games are ending with teenages or childrens murder and nowadays many children are able to kill and beat their mothers, it is violence and big criminial from young age. I think playing computer games is waste of money waste of time this is because you use megabytes for this games and you should pay for this megabytes. If their parents don't give them money to pay internet it might end with teenages criminal In conclusion, playing video games might end with childrens criminal and they have a tendency on violence and criminals