Nowadays families are not close as they used to be give reasons and solution

Families are not close with thier children many reason which i explain in upcoming paragraphsOne of the prominent reason, parents don't spend time with their children because they are busy in their work they go to job for earning money and complete their fulfill needs so they have no time for their families and they don't share their feeling with family and sometime people are become victim of depression disease along with this, children also spend more time on electronic gadgets by which they don't spend time with their parents because they are busy in playing games and watching movies they use so many gadgets such as laptop, mobile and other gadgets To solute his promblem, number of guardians go to job so they should take daysoff for their offsprings because when they spend time with their childrens and they should playing activities in park and entertainment with watching movies by which children don't feel aloneTo sum up, parents and children should spend time with their families by which relationship don't become week