Many teenagers nowadays commit crimes. Why is this? What should be done to solve this problem?

Recently, some people are concerned that teenagers tend to become an offender. The reason that young people are negatively affected by the virtual world, their sedentary lifestyle. And so, in this essay, I will provide some issues and actions to fix this problem. The first reason why the virtual world would bring some negative effects is rooted in the fact that it includes social media, and games, and many kinds of topics uncensored. They maybe have violent content, uncultured and against the law, while young people are at a stage of being easily influenced by the outside world and are not capable of perceiving good and bad, which leads them to imitate bad behaviors. In fact, when they have conflicts with friends and people around them, they use violence to solve the problem instead of explaining and conciliating. One solution to this problem is for parents must make rules for their children such as limit time use smartphones, laptops, or smart technology devices, and change the way to entertain children with family activities, outdoors instead of using social networks or playing games. In addition, the government and schools invest in psychology and behavior lessons for students to be aware of good and bad behaviors. The juvenile crime problem is affected to a greater or lesser degree sedentary lifestyle. They receive support from parents like living expenses, take care of eating and activities on the basis of daily which do not anything. And the result is those things become their habit, a character would lead to they do not know what to do anything to take care of themselves, as well as how to earn money. What is more dangerous, they become offenders caused by some unexpected situations, they are not supported anymore or the source of support is not enough, they will go to rob, steal other people's property, and commit serious crimes. A feasible solution to this problem would be for parents to spend a lot of time making friends with their children, and teaching them how to do housework and other activities. In particular, they should not overindulge the demands of children, which will make the child unable to control his own desires and act negatively to achieve the goal. In summary, we can observe that the passive lifestyle and virtual life are instigators for the criminal actions of adolescents. Alternatively, one should recognize parents, family, government, and school roles in improving understanding, the behavior of teenagers and reduce the number of youth committing crimes.