How would you spend your last day if you knew you had only one more day to live? Life is so unpredictable and at times some may wish to have total control over circumstances. If you were told today that it is your last day living on this earth, how would you spend the remaining hours of your life? Please feel free to express your thoughts/opinions on this topic. You are entitled to your opinion. * Make a significant, positive contribution to the discussion by introducing creative/original insights that demonstrate serious and deep reflection expressed in a clear manner.

Back in 2019, everything seems to be under controlled. When everything seems to be normal and just perfect, suddenly a pandemic outbreak around the world. None of us have ever thought that we have to go through this in the world driven by high technology. It seemed like a nightmare I was unable to wake up until now. The COVID-19 pandemic has changed our lives since 2020. Some of us lost our loved ones within a night while some infected with coronavirus. All the impossible became possible and we knew that it was life. We could not predict what will happen next. If I were told today that it is my last day, I would spend my last day by accompanying my family members, travelling around the world and completing my wish list. I would spend my last day with my family members if I knew I had only one more day to live. To me, family members play significant role in my life especially my parents. They mean everything for me. They raised me up and taught me values since the day I was born. If it was my last day in my life, I would spend the whole day to accompany them to do what they like. I would bring my parents out for an occasion by the sea because they love to listen to the sound of the waves flapping on the beach. Chatting with them is the most relaxable thing because I can grab this opportunity to express my gratitude towards them. I would ask forgiveness from them from all my mistakes and hope them not to be sad about my leaving. Travelling around the world is always my dream when I grow up. I would travel to Hong Kong and spend my whole day playing in Disneyland. I love to play the facilities in amusement park, such as roller coaster, rides and water park. These exciting activities would be my last activity before I die. I would eat Hong Kong street foods and enjoy my night at the finest hotel. So, I would able to create beautiful memories and leave without any regret. If today was my last day living in the earth, I would complete my wish list for the remaining hours in my life. I would hang out with friends to watch movies and chat with each other. Besides, I would go hiking at Mount Kinabalu with nature lovers. Hiking is an activity that requires fit and healthy body. Thus, I keep on training myself so I can climb up the mountain one day in the future. I really enjoy breathing in the fresh air during hiking. I would love to see every sunrise and sunset and the sceneries at the hilltop. Therefore, I would like to spend my last day on my own to accomplish my wish list. Those are the things I would do in the remaining hours in my life. Those things will surely make me happy before I leave the world. I think those things are the perfect way to say goodbye to my loved ones. Life is unpredictable. We have to learn to live in the moment not the past or the future. So, when it comes the day, we have no regrets for anything.