Some people believe that technology has made man more social. with your opinion?

According to some with advent technology, humankind becomes more sociable. I partially agree with this idea because although it may increase social vibrancy between people, it has emotional and physical negative effects on people especially juveniles. Generally speaking, there are two main reasons why people believe that with emerging technology people are more sociable. Perhaps the main reason behind that is people can keep in touch with their friends and family living in other countries. For example, they can send their photo and information to each other even people could participate in events like birthday and wedding in the form of virtually; therefore, these improvements help to increase the bond between people. At the same time, unlike in the past, people today can travel easily wherever and whenever that they want. Realistically, this issue helps them to see their loved one in the shortest time possible, as a result, people not only can see each other, and they could save their time and energy. Despite these arguments, many people feel that technology has adversely affected the public. The primary reason for believing this is that with the innovation of social media teenagers are encouraged to use it more and more which has a detrimental effect on mental health. Sadly, this phenomenon is because nowadays teenagers spend at least 30 hours in the week on some applications like Facebook, Instagram, and what's App. This would in all likelihood lead to isolation from society, and they feel bored, unmotivated, and even depressed. Besides, unfortunately using social media reduced face-to-face interaction between individuals, so this problem can cause that people forget communication skills. If they do not have this ability, they are sure to have difficulty in real life. They will not able to communicate with their family, deal with their colleague in the workplace, or become successful in their field. To sum up, it seems that technology plays a vital role in life because it not only eliminate geographical barriers in the world that nowadays people can connect freely and easily together but also it endangers some traditions and skills in society such as social skills and face-to-face meeting.