All criminals should have access to education and rehabilitation programs while in prison. on this IELTS topic?

Nowadays, criminals are still increasingly on international level world, many people believe that must be proposed a programs for educating and rehab prisoners in their jail years. This essay will analyze that in detail. Diminishing crimes is required demand for successful and prosperous country. some people suggest that we have to applied educational programs to rehab prisoners, which could be effective to improve their personalities, value and thoughts. for instance, the Frank Abaignail, the famous artist who did frauds millions of people was given training during his jail years and now he works for FBI to catch other criminals. admittedly, giving another chance to offenders, could improve their lives. In addition to, the most reason for criminals is money, some of offenders suffer from their financials statue, especially if they unemployment and that will lead to many crimes in their society, as long as if support the workforce to enhance their chances to get job after released them, will reducing the criminals in the society, furthermore, the penal system not only enough to deter crimes but also the rehabilitation programs could be vital key to minimize the crimes and that give them sense of self- esteem as not neglecting category. In conclusion, this essay discussed the importance of rehabilitation programs which educating prisoners might be an effective factor in order, help the prison to get back their status as responsible citizen in their society, I believe that the offenders are human and every human might be make faults in his life, hence deserve to get another chances.