: In some countries children have very strict rules of behaviour, while in other countries they are allowed to do almost anything they want.

Nowadays, raising children is more challenging in developing world. Some countries follow strict rules for upbringing where as other countries are free to grow up without any regulations. I believe, children should follow rules to develop their boundries of what they can do and what they cannot, but they should have some freedom for personal development. It is important to set up some rules for child, to teach them what is good and what is bad. Since, growing up child without rules may spoile their behavior and reflects wrong personality in society. For instance, children would be taught how to respect elders at early age, this will reflects in their characters and convey positive attitude. On the other side, strict rules may frustrate child, each should have some freedom within their boundries, which will make them feel safe and helps in developing presonality. It will allow them to choose their own way and take responsibilities of day to day life. For example, children can choose their dress, but they have to choose from set of seasonal cloths. That means, they can wear sweater instead of wearing sundress in exremely cold weather. As a result, rules will provide children with opportunity to follow own will and take such responsibility for their decisions. To conclude, in some countries children have to obey rules, whiler in other countries are not pushed by strict discipline, in my opinion, children have to taught regulations to showcase positive behavior. However, they have to growup with some flexibility in development of chracter, personality and creativity.