Some people believe that technology has made man more social. with this opinion.

In today’s world, thanks to the advent of technology, people’s lives have changed in the course of time. There are those who think technology provides a context in which individuals can be more social compared to the past. The obvious question that may arise here is whether this matter is true or not. In this essay, I hold the view that technology can have more adverse effects on human life in this regard. To begin with, the advancement of technology create a vast variety of social media over time in society. These days, people spend more time on these social media such as Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, etc. This is why under this circumstance, individuals communicate to each other in person less than before. In addition, technology create an atmosphere in which the majority of jobs will need to fewer employees, which can have some undesirable effects on the people’s socialization in the community. Therefore, decreasing the relationships amongst individuals during time can be attributed to the advancement of technology and its effects on labour market. Meanwhile, technology can affect human life from many aspects. It can be seen that technology has changed the methods of working in society. To put it another way, employees can use computers and doing their duties from home, which creates a situation in which people have less communication. What is more, individuals have less opportunities to be social than before. In conclusion, as mentioned above, I firmly believe that technology exerts more negative effects compared to its positive effects on the lives of individuals in the community and it also cause people to become less social than before in the course of time.