As computers are being used more and more in education, there will be soon no role for teachers in the classroom.

Technology has revolutionised the education concept. As it is proved beneficial in many ways. However I believe that physical presence of the instructor in the class room is important for effective teaching and learning. There are many reason why I believe that tradition method of education is also necessary in children’s life. Starting with A teacher who is present in classroom can easily understand whether the students are learning the topic and getting if teachers feels students not getting the topic what they wanted to teach teacher can alternate the method of teaching. He or she can also figure out which students require more attention. For example if any student is weak in class teacher can teach them more practically. As a result students can understand more easily. The other side, However has following to say learning with the help of the modern gadgets can also benefited to students. The software can be downloaded and installed in the computer which can be utilized by students who work on them. Videos, notes are also stored in the computers, and students will use them for studies. Teachers are only available for particular time whereas computers are accessible 24 hours. Considering both sides of the argument, it can be conclusively concluded that Though computers are being used more and more in education, teachers are equally important and they can contribute more in the education system in our society.