In achieving personal happiness, our relationships with family, friends and colleagues are more important than work and wealth. with this?

The increasing pressures of today’s money-driven world can often cause people to gravitate towards material items. However, true personal happiness is rarely achieved through professional endeavours or wealth. Although these things may be nice extras, I agree that healthy relationships with family, friends and colleagues are the true keys to personal happiness. This will be shown by analysing the often lonely lives of many wealthy celebrities as well as the advice of older people who speak from experience. (When the life of a celebrity is analysed it shows that fame, money and the popularity remains in their life temporarily. Majority of the artists suffer from depression and loneliness amidst this popularity. For example, in the recent days numerous artists have killed them selves pointing to these as the reason. Until and unless people have a strong relationship, they consider themselves to be lost and depressed. The older people who have seen majority of the life advises the present generation to value relationships more than anything else in the world. People in the old age home wish that their children would understand the power of relationship when they are running behind fame and money for a happier life ahead, without realising what they are losing at the present moment.