People have differing views about man's social life with regard to the effects of technology.

People have differing views about man's social life with regard to the effects of technology. I would disagree with this opinion, while I believe that with the advancement of modern technology people used to do more communication with each other. From various perspectives, I completely agree that during modern life, people have become far more sociable. From a social point of view, there would definitely be some affirmative points, which can arrive to increasing the amount of communication. In terms of technology, there have been an array of means of social media, which leads to encouraging individuals to have more activity, so as to become more social. Based on economical outcomes, technology brings financial bonus for people and boost their social activities to support them financially. Obviously, there have been some online businesses just related to the technology that basically people are forced to get much familiar with others to get success. In spite of these opinions, some people assert being more social is not the consequence of technology. Turning to the social view, as technology especially social media can be addictive, thus it can lead to a negative impact of staying home instead of being in society. In addition, it can as fulfill individual's entire time as no longer would interested to be in contact with others. Moreover, based on online activities, a large number of face-to-face gatherings have decreased, which can lead to being more unsocial. However, not only gatherings but also in contact businesses which require following pieces of stuff at the shops. In conclusion, although it might seem that some people disagree that technology has lead man to be more social, I personally believe that without doubt, it can more be a modern way of communication.