Some people believe that technology has increased the social interaction while others are disagree,

A handful of individuals believe that digitalization has enhanced the community interaction while few folks are against this dictum. So, in my opinion, modern automation has made societal life more comfortable and connected in terms of conversation. To begin with, an increased level of social interaction is an outcome of modern technological devices like mobile phones and laptops, because in such modern era most the people are connected with each other globally with the help of a social application like Instagrams, Facebook and WhatsApp. Moreover, commons can communicate with their near and near one within seconds which was not possible earlier. At present digital machinery has made a way for more difficult processes like; in, Covid pandemic populace maintained social interaction with the help of automation. Consequently, automation has emerged as a reliable source of contact for humankind. On the other hand, some masses have a contradictory belief that technology has boosted social bonding because technology has made link limited up to devices only, which has made man anti-social. Moreover, due to the impact of such digitization masses have created their own fictional worlds which have effected real conversation among masses. As a result technology gives birth to social distractions. For example; as per a survey conducted by the ministry of telecommunication that masses communicate with their unknowns for long hours rather than a real conversation with their near and dear ones. To conclude, machinery has made human life more convenient which has aroused the boundaries along with some issues also. So, I believe that automation has made transmission easier as it was in an earlier time.