Success in life is more a matter of luck than of ability

For many people success in life is more a matter of luck than of ability, but for the other people success in life is more a matter of ability. Some people have a lot of luck and it helps them, but for the people without a lot of luck the ability and hard-working is more important and they rely on it. There are a few disadvantages with it. First of all, I agree with this if you want something really, you can do it and the luck is with you. But if you rely only luck and do not study or work about your dream, it will not come true. In my opinion success in life can full of knowledge and experience and you have to be prepared and ready for it. Despite the luck, you must believe in your goals, be positive and do not give up. For me the luck and ability go hand in hand. Everything what is good for you, will happen. There are many examples in each life. We can use the simple example, if you go to the exam and you pass it you do not think this is not a luck. First in your head the thought comes out that you haven’t study enough. For many people the luck can be disadvantage and can think they are unlucky but I think this is not true. Everyone is lucky more or less and it depends in many factors, which we could not see. Of course to be luckier is benefit in life, but that’s not a reason to think you not too good in what you do. To sum up, I believe the striving that you do in something, will be achieved in the end you will deserve it, be successful and happy. So you can be positive and believe in your dreams, goals or something what to be realistic.