The reading students do on their own is as important as, or even more important than the reading assigned by their teachers.

Reading books can increase our knowledge reserve. After reading the article, we will learn the knowledge in the article, and there will be different types of articles in each book. These articles will improve our knowledge reserve. These knowledge not only It will help us to enrich our knowledge in addition to the school curriculum, and will also greatly increase the knowledge reserve outside the classroom. In the process of reading, we will not only learn the knowledge, but also enrich the vocabulary. Sentences can also improve our writing ability. So it is also very important for students to have their own extracurricular books, which allow them to not only learn the knowledge in class, but also enrich their extracurricular knowledge and other benefits. Reading can better determine a student's preferences For students, some people don't have the habit of reading regularly. They always feel that reading is boring, and I think it's because they haven't found a book that they really like and are interested in. When students see it, they don't feel that way. Books that they are interested in, they don't have much interest in the content of the book to read, which is a waste of time for students to learn knowledge, and when they find a book that they are really interested in, they will work hard and enthusiastically. Reading the knowledge in it will speed up their accumulation of knowledge and recognize their own preferences. Students should not only have to complete the reading assigned in the school, but also find the direction they are really interested in.