answer the question of this essay

Nowadays people are rapidly acquiring and evolving new knowledge. As a result, they search for new informations and skills and today people want to get to know about the history of their building and house that they live in. On the one hand, We can see that nowadays culture plays an important role in human lives. So that the more society develop, the more people tend to appreciate ancient values. For example, some old houses were bought for big money, even though they are more expensive than modern houses.   Second, knowing the history of a home or building can help people learn design styles.   Through this result, more people want to show their knowledge to other people.   Finally, many believe in the spirituality of the building.   The orientation and construction of the rooms, as well as the history of the house, can affect the life of the homeowner.   For example, in some countries it is wildly believed that if people live in a house that has suffered harmful problems such as accidents, illness, divorce in the past, they will face many misfortunes and hardships. Learning the history of a house or building is, in some cases, not simple.   However, there are some steps that people need to take.   One of the recommendations is that they can talk to the previous owners of the building or get advice from the neighbors.   There are also forums or social groups on the Internet for people to learn about real estate.   So it makes sense for us to share the story and discuss it in forums to gather more information.   Also, by looking at this issue in more detail, people can look for information from books, newspapers, or experts. In Conclusion, it is possible to identify some of the causes of the problem and there are some ways for people to know about the history of construction.