Some people believe that team sports prepare children for their future careers while others do not agree.

In the salad day of millennium, the society is polarized into two groups equally regarding the notion that team sports will help to prepare the children for future whereas other believe that such contribution don not have any advantages. Different people have distinct mindset. The following paragraph would shed light on both the approaches before making the finale note. To commence with the first notion, there are myriad things to be shared in its favor. First and foremost, with the help of team sport it will teaches the student or children about team work, which is extremely beneficial for the success of future. In the up coming days, if children work in companies or offices where they become leader then they need to monitor their colleagues and in such situation knowledge or capability to lead a team is extremely essential for a leader. Therefore, if such idea or lesson are already present on them it will contribute to becomes a great leader. Moreover, such talent assist any individual to grasp their dream job because nowadays, organization seek those employees who have leading capacity or who can show adequate direction to their fellows. Shifting towards the school of second thoughts, there are numerous activities which are significant than compared to such tasks. While most importantly in this cutting edge era, pupils should teach about management of money which might be advantageous in the future because in the future they need to manage funds. So if such value lesson are render to the, in the early phase of life it will definitely boost their confident level as well as teach them the value of money in initial stage. For example; there are a wide range of young individual who spend money in unnecessary activities such as drug due to the fact of having deficiency value or pivotal of capital which later have detrimental impact on life. That's why, school or parents should teaches a good and important chapter of life since childhood days. To conclusion, I believe that team sport have also vital role to make future bright. However, instead of team sport kids should be priority to other valuable skills like computer skill, time management, finance management and so on.