Nowadays, It becomes a trend to take one year break before start university education. Many people believe that these type of work and travel experience needed before the university studies, some of them disagree, they think this is wast of time. I completely agree with the statement and I am going to share my view in this essay.

Nowadays, It become a trend to take a one-year break before starting university education. Although many people believe that this type of work and travel experience is needed before university studies, some of them disagree and believe this is a waste of time. I completely agree with the statement, and I will share my view in this essay. The first and foremost advantage of taking a break is that students can learn essential industrial Experience before starting their university studies. For Example, if they are going to learn programming languages, It is necessary to understand why to know them and their usefulness in work. In addition, By doing this, most importantly, they can understand current market trends and what kind of job responsibility they should fulfill, learn how to work and deal with skilled employees. However, there is a chance that, If they take more than one year break, they would lose their expertise in study or their control over some of the subjects, which they haven't used or learned while working with highly reputed companies. The most significant advantage of travelling to overseas countries is that they can learn different cultures, languages, and work people do for their survival. As a result, their view becomes more comprehensive to understand the real issues; they can also think out of the box. For instance, Many Entrepreneur, including Steve Jobs, believes that people should travel as much as possible. So, in the end, they could come up with many different ideas that can help solve many problems for people. Additionally, they can build a business on it. Moreover, these things allow them to understand the passion or skill on which they are already skilled. Finally, maybe students can figure out what subject or area of expertise they should focus on in years to come. To conclude, It is probably true that taking a break between school and university studies benefits more for their future. This time spent on work experience gives students a chance to build self-confidence, maturity and decision-making skills before enrolling in university studies.