Some people believe that old people should be sent to old age homes?

Old age homes, in the modern era, has been constructed to care old people which are not capable to live with their children. Most of the people argue that for better care old people ought to be sent to retirement communities. I totally agree with this statement and will explain why in this essay. To begin with, although there are plethora of reasons why adult children sent their parents to old age homes, the first and foremost one is that in the industrialisation world, they are too busy in their work and have not enough time to spend their parents. Old people feel loneliness and they do not have any work to do, but as comparison to old age homes they can easily communicate with their age mates and have their own specific work to do. For example, it can be seen from various decades that old people in retirement communities spend their life more easier as compare to home. Moreover, some people are not able to take care like financially. To examplify, if old people have a serious illness it is not able for their children to pay high prices for their treatment. So, they sent their parents to old age homes to take care and get treatment. Despite these reasons, age care homes provide all the basic facilities to individual one's. As they can provide better medical condition, also help them with money. Meanwhile, they do not feel bored whenever they are with their agemates. Even thought more facilities are provided in retirement communities which increases their life expectancy rate. Moving further, when they talk with their aged group person, this can release their whole stress. Although they can share their all feeling with them, also convey their messages to each other. As a consequence, there are so many other factors that influences the advantages of old people in old age homes. In conclusion, not only do age homes are very beneficial for older people, but also this can increases their co bonding with other their age mates and reduce loneliness. In the modern era, adult children have not enough time to take care of their older parent, therefore, they prefer to send their parents to retirement communities