Are human population has bad effectwhether it is tangible or not in this essay I will

In the 21st century, due to enhance human population and it is bad effect of forest and wildlife animal. It is believed by few section of the society that whether it is tangible or not in this essay I will discuss both view and also give my opinion. One to one side, despite the environment strict rule for forest area, it is continuously decreased. This is because the requirement of wood for furniture manufacturing, sea transportation Means and other equipment. The result is that the demand of the forest wood is increased as well as the forest trees are cut down. Moreover, as wild animal organs is useful for some medicine and perfume, pray is done by human as well as the number of animal could be down and the numerous of animal are extinct due to fulfill the requirement of human beings. On the other hand, since the development of recycle technology equipment is grown, the requirement of new wood is down. For example, most of big ship's old parts are useful and it is reduced requirement of wood. In addition, most of Forest Reserves are become national park and it is under government rules and complete restriction to pray. Consequently, animal are saved in this area as well as scientist and other world organisations work on the save biodiversity cycle the result is that the changing to save animal and plant is enhanced. To conclude, despite the increase global warming, change is definitely possible to save animal and forest. My perspective is that it is possible to reduce environmental problem due to advance technology and discovery of new chemical and treatment.